BAMMA 25 Champion vs Champion Full Results




BAMMA held their 25th event last night at the Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham; Champion vs Champion.

Here are the quick results:

Main Card

BAMMA Bantamweight title

Tom Duquesnoy def. Shay Walsh (C) via KO (Round 1 – 1:15)

BAMMA Lightweight title

Martin Stapleton (C) def. Damien Lapilus via DQ (illegal knee) (Round 2 – 0:38)

BAMMA Heavyweight Title

Mark Godbeer (C) def. Stuart Austin via KO (Round 2 – 1:24)

Walter Gahadza def. Colin Fletcher via DQ (illegal strikes to back of the head) (Round 1 – 0:12)

BAMMA Lonsdale Lightweight title

Marc Diakiese (C) def. Kane Mousah via KO (Round 1 – 0:36)

BAMMA 25 Prelims

Ronnie Mann def. Graham Turner via KO (Round 1 – 1:18)

Matt Hallam def. Alexander Bergman via TKO (Round 2 – 1:27)

Ed Arthur def. Cameron Else via TKO (strikes) (Round 1 – 4:57)

Brett McDermott def. Jamie Sloane via KO (Round 1 – 3:58)

Terry Brazier def. Francis Buangala via Submission (RNC) (Round 1 – 0:38)

Xavier Sedras def. Chris Bungard via Submission (RNC) (Round 2 – 2:58)

Rick Selvarajah def. Ollie Coyne via Submission (RNC) (Round 1 – 3:52)

Dean Trueman def. Huseyin Garabet via Submission (guillotine) (Round 1 – 4:48)

Mike Grundy def. Marley Swindells via Decision (Unanimous) (30-27, 30-26, 30-27)

Jai Herbert def. Tony Morgan via Submission (RNC) (Round 2 – 2:19)

Łukasz Parobiec def. Tom Aspinall via DQ (illegal elbows) (Round 2 – 3:33)


Full Contact Contender 14: Full Results October 17th 2015

Full Contact Contender 14 took place from the Macron Stadium last night, 17th October to packed house.  The crowd was in for a treat as Matt Inman headlined this card in a PRO bout to see if he could successfully defend his European Welterweight Title against Dez Parker.

FCC 14

Full results:


Matt Inman (c) vs Dez Parker – FCC European Welterweight Title

Matt Inman def Dez Parker via TKO (R2, 2.30) and retains the FCC European Welterweight Title

Jordan Desborough vs Declan Williams – Bantamweight
Jordan Desborough def Declan Williams via TKO (R2, 3.51)

Aymard Guih vs Michael Bowman – Welterweight
Aymard Guih def Michael Bowman via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Dean Trueman vs Adam Ventre – Featherweight
Dean Trueman def Adam Ventre via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Aaron Aby vs Karim Miard – 130lbs Catchweight
Aaron Aby def Karim Miard via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

Ian Williams vs Mike Castell – Featherweight
Ian Williams def Mike Castell via Submission (Guillotine Choke) (R1, 0.29)

Tobias Reid vs Ashley Reece – Lightweight
Ashley Reece def Tobias Reid via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Tony Morgan vs Danny Barker – Welterweight
Tony Morgan def Danny Barker via TKO (R1, 0.56)

Dan Konecke vs Shaun Hampton – Light Heavyweight
Shaun Hampton def Dan Konecke via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Amateur Fights
Shawn Kenny  vs Paul Wadsworth – Amateur Heavyweight Title
Shawn Kenny def Paul Wadsworth via KO (Punch) (R1, 0.10)


Chris Senior  vs Matthew Bonner – Amateur Welterweight Title
Chris Senior def Matthew Bonner via Submission (RNC) (R2, 2.16)


Igor Puskarskis vs Tarro Grogan – Amateur Middleweight Title
Igor Puskarskis def Tarro Grogan via Majority Decision (49-46, 48-47, 47-47)


Jack Owen vs Simon Home – Featherweight
Jack Owen def Simon Home via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Lerone Murphy vs Lloyd Sweeney – Lightweight
Lerone Murphy def Lloyd Sweeney via TKO (R2, 2.32)

Lucas Alosinski vs Lukas Pilch – Welterweight
Lukas Pilch def Lucas Alosinski via Referee Stoppage (R1, 2.29)

Jamie Hay vs Andy Nevinson – Lightweight
Jamie Hay def Andy Nevinson via Submission (Armbar) (R2, 1.34)

Corey Layfield vs Aaron Pierre – Lightweight
Aaron Pierre def Corey Layfield via Submission (RNC) (R1, 2.40)

Rob Woodrow vs Ash McCracken – Bantamweight
Rob Woodrow def Ash McCracken via TKO (R2, 2.02)

Imraan Yusuf vs Reece Street – Lightweight
Reece Street def Imraan Yusuf via TKO (R1, 2.16)